Englewood Review Newspaper | Englewood, FL
Latest Englewood, Florida, weather
Advanced Search


OUR COMMUNITY
• BULLETINS
• MORE Town News
• MORE Art Chat
• MORE Club News
• MORE Kids' News
• MORE Business News

FEATURES
• Amanda Glam
• Home & Garden
• Dottie's Corner
• Fishing with Capt. Jesse
• Shore Fishing
• This 'n That
• Real Englewood Area Dish
• Day Trips
• Nifty After Fifty
• Englewood:THE SOAP

CELEBRATIONS!
• CELEBRATIONS
• Submission Form

OBITUARIES
• OBITUARIES
• Submission Form

WORSHIP
• Local Places of Worship
• Add a Link

LET'S GO TO THE MOVIES
• Box Office News
• Frank Theatres, Venice
• Regal Town Cntr., Pt. Charlotte
• Sarasota Square, AMC Theaters

SPORTS
• ESPN Top News
• National Sports Scores

EXTRAS
• Gas Prices
• Online Games
• Sports Scores
• Stock Prices

HOME & LIFESTYLE
• Travel Info
• Seniors
• Recipes
• Flight Tracking
• Exercise Videos
• All About Food

OUR HISTORY
• History Articles
• Past Pioneer Days

ARCHIVES
• Archives

ADVERTISERS
• Dining Guide
• Spring Break Shopping
• Englewood Pioneer Days 2017
• Coupons
• Women Mean Business 2017
• Men At Work 2017




home : obituaries
February 24, 2018


Bernard "Bernie" Zaklukiewicz
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Aldona Stanton
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Marie K. Crowell
Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Louise Mary Bankard
Friday, February 16, 2018

Dorothy Jayne Williams
Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Billy Alfred Melvin
Friday, February 9, 2018

Robert L Tomer
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Robert T. Potter,
Tuesday, February 6, 2018

William J. Remley
Friday, February 2, 2018

Don J. Paradiso
Monday, January 22, 2018

Mary Dilabio
Friday, January 19, 2018

Donna Lee Rissetto
Friday, January 19, 2018

Robert S. Hilton
Friday, January 19, 2018

Henry Andrew Skubik
Friday, January 12, 2018

Harry J. Miller
Friday, January 5, 2018

John Louis Pankow
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Brian D. Harrington
Friday, December 8, 2017

Annette Louise Dunn
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Melvin J. Rocheleau
Monday, November 27, 2017

James Laurent
Monday, November 27, 2017






• Tell us what you think of us!

<February>
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      

CONTACT USLife
Rev1up!
Site Design and Content
Copyright 2018 1up!

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved