Englewood Review Newspaper | Englewood, FL
Latest Englewood, Florida, weather
Advanced Search


OUR COMMUNITY
• BULLETINS
• MORE Town News
• MORE Art Chat
• MORE Club News
• MORE Business News
• MORE Kids' News

FEATURES
• Amanda Glam
• Englewood:THE SOAP
• Home & Garden
• Real Englewood Area Dish
• Dottie's Corner
• Fishing with Capt. Jesse
• Shore Fishing
• This 'n That
• Day Trips
• Nifty After Fifty

CELEBRATIONS!
• CELEBRATIONS
• Submission Form

OBITUARIES
• OBITUARIES
• Submission Form

WORSHIP
• Local Places of Worship
• Add a Link

LET'S GO TO THE MOVIES
• Box Office News
• Frank Theatres, Venice
• Regal Town Cntr., Pt. Charlotte
• Sarasota Square, AMC Theaters

SPORTS
• ESPN Top News
• National Sports Scores

EXTRAS
• Gas Prices
• Online Games
• Sports Scores
• Stock Prices

HOME & LIFESTYLE
• Travel Info
• Seniors
• Recipes
• Flight Tracking
• Exercise Videos
• All About Food

OUR HISTORY
• History Articles
• Past Pioneer Days

ARCHIVES
• Archives

ADVERTISERS
• Dining Guide
• Men At Work
• Englewood Pioneer Days 2017
• Coupons
• Women Mean Business 2017




home : obituaries
January 21, 2018


Mary Dilabio
Friday, January 19, 2018

Donna Lee Rissetto
Friday, January 19, 2018

Robert S. Hilton
Friday, January 19, 2018

Henry Andrew Skubik
Friday, January 12, 2018

Harry J. Miller
Friday, January 5, 2018

John Louis Pankow
Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Brian D. Harrington
Friday, December 8, 2017

Annette Louise Dunn
Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Melvin J. Rocheleau
Monday, November 27, 2017

James Laurent
Monday, November 27, 2017

James Perin
Friday, November 10, 2017

Kathryn M. Strapp
Friday, November 10, 2017

Charles "Charlie" Diez
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Joseph Daniel Marinola Jr
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Janice Tyson
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Donald R. Olson
Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Robert Austin Shaw
Monday, October 30, 2017

George M. Rozelle
Friday, October 27, 2017






• Tell us what you think of us!

<January>
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

CONTACT USLife
Rev1up!
Site Design and Content
Copyright 2018 1up!

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved