Englewood Review Newspaper | Englewood, FL
Advanced Search


OUR COMMUNITY
• BULLETINS
• MORE Town News
• MORE Art Chat
• MORE Club News
• MORE Kids' News
• MORE Business News

FEATURES
• Amanda Glam
• Home & Garden
• Dottie's Corner
• Fishing with Capt. Jesse
• Shore Fishing
• This 'n That
• Real Englewood Area Dish
• Day Trips
• Nifty After Fifty
• Englewood:THE SOAP
• Welcome Back!
• Notable Neighbors
• A Salute To Our Veterans

CELEBRATIONS!
• CELEBRATIONS
• Submission Form

OBITUARIES
• OBITUARIES
• Submission Form

WORSHIP
• Local Places of Worship
• Add a Link

LET'S GO TO THE MOVIES
• Box Office News
• Frank Theatres, Venice
• Regal Town Cntr., Pt. Charlotte
• Sarasota Square, AMC Theaters

SPORTS
• ESPN Top News
• National Sports Scores

EXTRAS
• Gas Prices
• Online Games
• Sports Scores
• Stock Prices

HOME & LIFESTYLE
• Travel Info
• Seniors
• Recipes
• Flight Tracking
• Exercise Videos
• All About Food

OUR HISTORY
• History Articles
• Past Pioneer Days

ARCHIVES
• Archives

ADVERTISERS
• Dining Guide
• Coupons
• Women Mean Business, 2018-2019
• Men At Work 2018




OBITUARIES
home : obituaries : obituaries
December 15, 2018


Claire Lee Reid
Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Douglas Andrew Hopkins
Monday, December 3, 2018

Gordon S. Dean, Ph.D
Friday, November 30, 2018

Marie (Simonian) Shammassian
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Lawrence Joseph Murphy
Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Linda Speckert
Monday, November 26, 2018

Norman H. "Bo" Arnold, Jr.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Jennifer Katherine Silver
Monday, November 12, 2018

Bonnie Lou Carnes Ingemanson
Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Phyllis Child
Thursday, November 1, 2018

Margaret Donohue
Thursday, October 18, 2018

Cathy Widgeon Murphy
Tuesday, October 16, 2018

DuWayne Schoeneck
Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Jack D. Enders
Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Willie Nerle Vickers
Monday, October 1, 2018

John F. Gilroy
Friday, September 28, 2018

Richard (Dick) Norman
Tuesday, September 18, 2018






• Tell us what you think of us!

<December>
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

CONTACT USLife
Rev1up!
Site Design and Content
Copyright 2018 1up!

Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved